What’s in the box?!

My new-found hobby is Tennis.

Have been learning Tennis from a private coach with a group of friends… and it has been lotsa fun. Some time after,  its time to  get my own Tennis Racquet too, to play on my own on free time other than classes. But since, i’m quite some noob, it’s hard for me to pick one, and i’m having a hard time scratching my head, deciding which one to buy…..

One fine day, he emailed me a “Poster” of a surprise for me.

His Surprise Poster

His Surprise "Poster"

He also says: “Life is more fun with surprises” 😀

so, UPS is here to deliver my surprise~~

Shiro is very curious whats in the big big box~

Shiro is very curious what's in the big big box~

Prince Hybrid o3 Lite Tennis Racquet (Blue & Black), Reebok White tennis top, Spongebob dampener

Prince Hybrid o3 Lite Tennis Racquet (Blue & Black), Reebok White tennis top, Spongebob dampener

So, now Andrew solves my “problem” and no more headache for me. And as usual, the cheeky fellow also sent me Spongebob Dampener for the Tennis Racquet to mess with me. Hahahahaha!! O Boy, do i love the tennis stuff he got for me! 🙂

:*) Thanks sweetheart~

Product:

Tennis Racquet – Prince Hybrid O3 Lite

Tennis Dampeners – Wilson Spongebob Vibration Dampeners

Leave a Reply

