:P My early Christmas Present

:*) Thanks Pauline for the wonderful gift!! 😛  Its once and again one the item that I would really want yet…….not really 捨得 to buy it for myself 😛

Being a very brand loyal guy, I am so addicted to Manfrotto Tripod since my first 190 series Tripod…Anyhow….that antique was way too heavy to move around and its really troublesome to expand and set it up….now its sitting my office as standby!

So here I go with the new Manfrotto 728B! Made for Digital Photography with an affordable price, not only it looks really nice, its really stable and easy to use! 😛 😛 😛

Official Web Site:
http://www.manfrotto.com/Jahia/site/manfrotto/cache/offonce/pid/2054 

Leave a Reply

