The Missing Nikon D300 Post…

Done a farewell post to the D70 earlier, notice that I have not yet done a welcome post to my lovely D300!

4 years after the D70, I have been struggling between to wait for the D90 or directly go with the D300 😛

Without the preset scene mode, the D300 has somehow forced me to get myself more into the real photography.  I have been lazy when I was with the D70, using all sorts of preset mode, Portrait, Landcape, Close up….. as well as different color management and curves!  

Anyhow…thats the fun part of the Nikon D300!  Making every D300 user has its own unique setting and color output. More challenging, more fun, isnt it?

Magnesium alloy body frame with weather proof, it feels solid like a tank!
I am sure it will help me to keep precious moments of life for the next 4 years!

Leave a Reply

